OOTD: Eye-Catching Doughnuts

I decided to make this week’s Outfit of the Day more modern by focusing on bold colors. Pantone already released their Spring 2016 Fashion Color Report and it’s, unfortunately, colors I would never wear. But I took their almost neon color report as inspiration to create this wild and funky themed outfit. A doughnut shirt hiding among other “normal” ones in my drawer helped me with the theme. You’ll be sure to turn heads and get a ton of smiles with this outfit. Maybe a few laughs as well but that doesn’t matter. Do you, boo. Do you.

OOTDDoughnuts

Interested in these pieces? Shop here:

deadlydames capris

Pin Up Girl Clothing

Deadly Dames Capri Pants in Baby Blue

$82

Read more about these pants here.

ootddonuts

MLSHOPS on Etsy

Donuts Crop Top

$17

OOTDPurse

Betsey Johnson

Kitch Donut Crossbody

$75

OOTDDonutShoes

Lulu’s

Beauty Call D’Orsay Kitten Heels

$23

ootddonuthair

Killer Sprinkles on Etsy

Donut Hair Pins

$20

I hope you’re feeling sweet today! What do you think about today’s outfit? Too wild or just right?

2 thoughts on “OOTD: Eye-Catching Doughnuts

Leave a comment